new to ecigs, got a blu

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey everyone im new to ecigs. My mom saw them and got me a blu to help me get off cigs. Im not here to start a is a blu good or not thread. I smoke 2 packs a day of regular cigs. The first day i got the blu i smoked like 7 regular cigs, and yesterday, the second day, i smoked about 4. The only reason i smoked the last 2 was because im already running low on carts since my mom got me the trial packs of carts, 5 packs of 5 different flavors and i wont smoke menthol or the coffee flavored one.

My questions are 1) i heard the volcano and blu are the same thing and all the carts / parts are interchangable? Is this true? I can get the volcano carts cheaper and i heard that they ship a lot faster. Im guna need to get em quick i dont even have enough carts to last me today so i dont wanna be back on regular cigs for too long until i can get a bunch of carts.

2) The volcano website says they teamed up with an eliquid dealer. They say just buy the empty carts(which are sold out) and put in the liquid. They didnt say anything about modding the carts or anything like that. Are the empty carts the same as the empty white cart that comes on my blu? If so i dont understand how the liquid would stay in.

3) If those carts i have dont work, is there any way i can buy empty carts to add liquid too that i dont have to mod with the lipton bags?

Thanks in advance everyone! To be honest i really like the blu when the carts are full but they dont last as long as i hoped thats my only gripe. If i can get eliquid to work ill be very happy.

Skully7780

ECF Veteran
Jan 14, 2010
hartford, ct
.5. You should be warned that: "My mom saw them and got me a blu to help me get off cigs" I hope you would order the 0 nic carts as this WILL NOT help quit nic.

1. Yes, they are interchangable.