Newbie here [Well, technically two newbies!] With some questions...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Corrodie

Mar 20, 2011
Pennsylvania
Hello~ I've recently switched to e-cigarettes in attempt to kick the habit. [As you see, I'm only eighteen, I obviously had the issue far longer than I was legally able to..but isn't that the story with most of us smokers?]
And my mother, smoker of 33 years, decided to join me.
So far, it's gone pretty smooth. Me, within the first day I couldn't stand the taste of a cigarette. [Although, I've forced a few. I think because I lowered my nic level a bit too much [Over 12mg less. ><], my mind says, you NEED it, and I can't stop myself despite how displeased I am with the taste..]
My mother's noticed the same thing, although her nic level was only dropped maybe 4mg.

Anyway, my questions...
After having a few days using the pre-filled cartridges Bloog offers.. [We're both using Maxxfusions] we decided we best order awhile as Bloog takes ridiculously long to ship to us. [Also, we wanted to try juices, which is the point I'm getting to.] After filling out our order with Bloog, I went looking for empty carts as they're out, and ordered some KR-808 Revolution carts from VaporTalk, and went looking for flavors on Tasty Vapor.

The carts arrived the day after the order processed, and the juices arrived today.
I was excited to try them, and filled my carts as soon as I'd woken up to find the juices arrived.