• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum
Status
Not open for further replies.

VapHerClouds

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 18, 2012
Anthem, Arizona
Yep, my own sig banner has about 25 different images of my own devising that it picks from at random, and I also make quit banner systems (not unlike the one in your own sig) for others. If you ever decide to switch yours, check out SigBanners.com .

davelog, I would kill to have awesome sig banners like yours...I have a couple ideas for one but I'm not good with computers...

SheerLuckHolmes

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 28, 2009
Tempe, Az
Closest thing to a brick & mortar store on the east side is Desert Vapes. He operates out of his home, but has been known to drive meet people that need things fast in a reasonable driving distance for both.

Chad of EcigSupply.com operates Zigwid Lounge up north and has been looking for a location to rent around Tempe or Chandler. But so far hasn't found a location that suites his needs.

Buggs5347

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 12, 2012
Arizona
Desert Vapes brings more hardware than juice - attys, cartos, clearos, batteries (I'm picking up another eGo Twist and some Visions from him today if he has them in stock), starter kits, etc. We have had juice-only vendors show up every once and a while, but usually there's a variety.

Terrific! I would like to join you all and learn more about this. I'm a Blu user but have an ego c kit and a new twist I just received, along with a Nova. I look forward to learning a lot more about this. Thanks for getting back to me so quickly.

davelog

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 4, 2011
Phoenix
www.davelog.com
Another great meet with another great crowd has come and gone! Great to see so many regulars
and new faces! The room was packed with vapers, the beer and vapor were flowing freely, and
a grand time was had by all!
01.jpg

02.jpg