Provari W/ Zen Atomizer HELP!

Status
Not open for further replies.

chancity

May 3, 2013
kansas
Hey the name is chancity, I'm pretty new to vaping I've been doing it for 3 months and decided I would buy a Provari Z Atty setup from provape! I'm having issues with the Z Atty 2.1 with the Ceramic wick. I've re-built the coil 5 times and watched alot of videos about setup and I'm still having issues with my vaping. AT first the vapor was really metallic and I think part of it was the 100% VG jucie I was initial using. After rebuilding the coil about 5 times I tired adding water to the mix and I was still getting the same results. I then tried a 50/50 mix and there seemed to be more vapor and thicker (metallic taste went away). I made a video showing the coil so that someone could tell me if the coil needs fixed. Also what is the difference between less and more coils. Thanks for the help!
<br>

Huffelpuff

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 27, 2011
Philadelphia Burbs
Hi Chancity:

Click on the iHybrid Wiki link underneath the picture in my signature. It has a very nice guide for using genesis attys and specifically covers metallic taste.

It took me a good bit of practice to get the hang of genesis type attys so stick with it. It'll get there.

Hope that this helps!

chancity

May 3, 2013
kansas
Hi Chancity:

Click on the iHybrid Wiki link underneath the picture in my signature. It has a very nice guide for using genesis attys and specifically covers metallic taste.

It took me a good bit of practice to get the hang of genesis type attys so stick with it. It'll get there.

Hope that this helps!

Alrighty! Thank you..as of now both the ceramic wicks that came with the zatty pro broke due to the whole system falling over. Very frustrating, any suggestion for the mesh wicks? Im generally a 30/70 kind of guy. Using my vivinova now lol..

Huffelpuff

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 27, 2011
Philadelphia Burbs