Quick Introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.
Allo everyone :) I'm very new to vaping since I have only been doing it for two weeks. I had been a smoker since I was 19 and definitely needed to stop. I am still in the learning phase of vaping but I'm enjoying it so far. I just have the ego setup and it is working just fine for me. I do want to get a kanger mini pro tank in a couple of weeks but I really like the slim look of the ego battery so I will probably just stick with that and the new tank. I am excited about trying out all the different juices. I am glad that I found this forum.

edyle

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 23, 2013
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
Allo everyone :) I'm very new to vaping since I have only been doing it for two weeks. I had been a smoker since I was 19 and definitely needed to stop. I am still in the learning phase of vaping but I'm enjoying it so far. I just have the ego setup and it is working just fine for me. I do want to get a kanger mini pro tank in a couple of weeks but I really like the slim look of the ego battery so I will probably just stick with that and the new tank. I am excited about trying out all the different juices. I am glad that I found this forum.

The miniprotank is slimline like the ego battery.

1645907-5.jpg

the miniprotank2v2 breaks down completely for proper cleaning: so does the mini aerotank. both are eGo threaded - solid hold.

1640100-1.jpg

HighwayBrian

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 28, 2014
Columbus, OH, USA
Hello and welcome to the forum Nina. Glad to have you here!:)

Consider both the mini Aerotank and the mini Nautillus (with the new BVC's -- bottom vertical coils). They both are glass and both have airflow control. Having airflow control is definitely an improvement over not having it.

I would recommend the Aspire K1. It is slim and has the BVC like the minis. I have 4 and love them.

http://www.ecigpens.com/mobile/Product.aspx?ProductCode=Aspire-K1-Glassomizer