Switching Companies.. Advice???

Status
Not open for further replies.

iborn4music

Verified Member
Jan 13, 2013
Gilbert, AZ
Hey everyone! My name's Rob, I'm fairly new to the vaping world, but I'm slowly getting educated on whats out there. I started vaping with the Blu Cigs and have been using those so far. After I didnt have enough money to buy more carts, I resorted to buying bottles of smoke juice from Johnson Creek Smoke Juice. They sounded well recommended and equipped, so I ordered 2 bottles of 2.4% nicotine. I refilled my used Blu carts that I had lying around and began using those. Unfortunately, I've been very disappointed with the juice so far. It has been very harsh, had little flavour, and overall hasn't been an enjoyable vape at all for both flavours. I actually find it so harsh that I cant bring myself to inhale the vapor to my lungs, which is sad. I'm suspecting that the high nicotine content is the culprit (however I didnt have this problem with the high nicotine Blu carts) so I am going to order light nicotine next time.

Now, with Blu cigs being a great company and I love everything from them so far, they are just flat out too expensive for me. I'm looking to go a more conservative way with my vaporizing and I'm looking for a new company to buy an e-cig from that is designed to be refilled with juice (preferable a cartomizer or something that I dont have to change as often). I will look around for some other companies to buy juice from, but what is a good, reliable company that would be a good switch for me? Keep in mind that I love vaporizing and intend to use it heavily. Any feedback is appreciated, thank you!

-iborn4music

alegria

Moved On
Nov 8, 2012
Sydney - Australia
Best prices I found was at BestEcig-High quality mini e-cig|e-cigarette|eGo,best e-liquid|e-cigs wholesale

I order all my hardware besides my Lavatube from there.

My everyday - all day - setup is a Lavatube and a Vivi Nova Tank

Drop them 5 times a day and the just last.