Status
Not open for further replies.

PapawBrett

Retired
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 16, 2012
Monroe NC
I'm still very new at vaping, so I might be barking up the wrong tree. :unsure: I've seen several eliquid of the Year Polls, none of which ever discuss PV's, Mods, Customer Service, Availibilty. etc. So I've decided to try to start another Poll !
THE UNOFFICIAL E-CIGARETTE ENTERPRISE OF THE YEAR POLL
1) e-liquid Vendor- Quality Juices, flexibility with PG/VG Ratios, Nic Levels, Special Orders and Requsts.
2) Equipment- PV's, Mods, Tubes and asociated Hardware, Bits and Pieces for your E-Smoking euipment
3) Availibility- Are they even Open ? Do they have what you're looking for in stock and available ?
4) Customer Service- Easy to Contact, willing to accept Special Orders, works for Customers
5) Overall Best Vendor You've Dealt with this Year
And, just to answer my own questions;
1) Heather's Heavenly Vapes- Best juices I've found.
2) REOSmods- If you've got one, then you've got one !
3) Stormy's Vapor Cellar- If I go there, She's got it !
4) Stormy's Vapor Cellar- I call, she answers. I e-mail, she replies. Any issues dealt with promptly and courteously.
5) Best Vendor I've dealt with this year- Stormy's Vapor Cellar
Feel Free to participate in this most un-official of polls. Please Limit Abbreviations or Acronims and I'll try to keep a running talley.

Robino1

Resting in Peace
ECF Veteran
Sep 7, 2012
Treasure Coast, Florida
I'll play ;)

1) E-Liquid Vendor- Quality Juices, flexibility with PG/VG Ratios, Nic Levels, Special Orders and Requests - Heather's Heavenly Vapes

2) Equipment- PV's, Mods, Tubes and asociated Hardware, Bits and Pieces for your E-Smoking equipment- GotVapes

3) Availibility- Are they even Open ? Do they have what you're looking for in stock and available- GotVapes

4) Customer Service- Easy to Contact, willing to accept Special Orders, works for Customers - GotVapes

5) Overall Best Vendor You've Dealt with this Year - GotVapes