Status
Not open for further replies.

LordDavon

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Oct 3, 2010
Florida
www.discountvapers.com
So, I am still fairly new to vaping. Yes, I am a noob but, I am an awesome noob! ;-) Joking aside, FSUSA is the 5th juice vendor I have tried and my experience with their juice is different from most. Here's why:

See, I was one of those people that got caught up in the advertising from BluCigs (Blu). I ordered my pack and found it was out of stock after the order was placed. I had forgotten that I placed the order when I received an email, almost a month later, that it shipped. Once the email came, I got really excited. Since I had forgotten about the order, it was almost like getting a gift. It was a surprise!

I really didn't know what to expect but the anticipation made for even more excitement when it arrived. It also made for even more disappointment dur to how terrible it was. Even though I loved the flavor of their carts, getting vapor out of them was a chore. I hit up google, found ECF, posted about my troubles and got some nice advice.

I got a couple of cartomizers and some new juice to drip directly onto the atomizer. Both came from the same vendor. The hardware worked well but, the juices were watery and had an aftertaste. I did find that if I put 2 or more (usually more) drops on the atomizer, my standard drip fill, and then put the flavor cap back on, I got a good 10 puffs of something that tasted better.

I wanted to try putting juice on an empty cart and see if that would help. I decided to try another vendor since I found some closer flavors, at least by description, to the Blu carts. The juice arrived and was a tad bit thicker than the prior and also didn't have the funny aftertaste. The carts were worse than dripping so I went back to dripping. The issue with this juice was the amount of vapor wasn't as good as the prior juice.