Volcano Inferno (Tankomizer Kit) 2012

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello All,
I have been vaping on and off for about two years now. I havent seen very many reviews for the new Volcano Tankomizer mod kit. I don't know much about how to match up battery sizes to cartomizers (as far as most efficient/best cartomizer to use with certain batteries). With that said, the kit came with a 650mah and a 950mah battery, both of them being pass -throughs, and 1.5ohm Cartomizers. I have no complaints whatsoever, I was just curious if this was an efficient set-up as far as a match between these carts and these batteries. I did a lot of google research but did not find a clear answer to this question. All in all, just in case anyone is curious, I smoke a pack and a half a day of analogs, and this kit is BY FAR sufficient to keep me away from the analogs. I love it! Tons of vapor and ridiculous battery life! The tank holds a ton of liquid, and is clear, so you can see when you are running low. Its my first mod and unless there's just something better cosmetically, then no need to look any further. Volcano Inferno with Tankomizer! Any help with the battery/cart set up would be much appreciated. Thanks!

Sixgunjohn-Regular Vaper

SissySpike

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 1, 2012
San Diego CA
Those are ego type batteries. They are ok but they are disposable If you want a much better vape go with Variable Voltage Lave tube , orVmax, But Id strongly suggest American made Provari, Joker, Buzz Pro, The Tankomizer is to be bluntly a piece of crap, Its a ego tank they just dont work very well. Get you a Mom and Pop submarine tank then look around for something you like a little better if you want.
Cartos and tanks work well once you've mastered punching they are hassle free. economical also.