what do I want???

Status
Not open for further replies.

redwingsray

Apr 29, 2013
ohio
Hello everybody... After looking around on here I was looking at this Kanger EVOD 650mah Starter Kit the link came from someone here, Kanger EVOD 650mah Starter Kit is this something I would want, I tried Blu disposables they are not bad but I can not do $10 a day, SS disability just don't let that happen with a family.

looking at the site it looks like juice is sold separate, should I get juice at the same place or is there a better place... and for the money is that starter kit good or should I look for a different one.

after 35yrs of smoking cigs/analogs I think it's time for a change...

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME...

Grimmus

Feb 25, 2013
NJ
Ive been vaping for about 4 months now. I started with disposable cigalikes from local convenience stores. Then I purchased a Kanger T3 with an ego battery and it worked well for me. I got a Kanger Protank a few days ago and it has been awesome so far. I dont think you can beat Kanger for easy, no fuss vaping. The T3s do tend to leak a bit when the tank gets low but when it starts I just top it off.

GraceH

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 3, 2013
A, A
thats a good setup. I don't know about the batteries, I haven't used them but it is a good place to start. Evod is what I do suggest to new vapors.

All juice isn't created equal. I suggest getting small sample packs of juice from different venders till you find what you like. D&Dvapor has a cheap sampler kits (I'm in love with there watermelon). I do like there juices. Also MtBakerVapor has good prices and juices (I love there thug juice, ecto cooler, and coffee caramel). Lots of people on here also like ECBlend, I haven't tried them yet.