What's Your Current Favorite Coffee "Wake & Vape?"

Status
Not open for further replies.

Underdawg736

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 24, 2013
Lancaster, Pa
My local B&M has a nice strong flavor called Jamaican Java that hits the spot first thing in the morning. Between that and their Apple Jax, both at 24mg and I'm set for the morning. I also have some of vape Dudes Hazelnut Coffee and while it's a nice vape, it doesn't have that kick in the rear I'm looking to get (like that first morning analog we always went for first thing!).

bhswmc01

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 9, 2013
Boise, Idaho, United States
They don't offer that flavor anymore. :cry: I would love to find a good caramel/coffee flavor...nervous to buy one 'vape unvaped' , since I haven't liked any of the coffee flavors I've tried so far.

I've been vaping HHV Serendipity for over 9 months, and I've never once got coffee or sweet black tea notes from it. Interesting...

Flavor truly IS subjective... ;-)

My current coffee juice that I vape every morning on the drive to work is Caramel Macchiato from Vape Dojo at 18mg.

Caramel Macchiato Jutsu Premium Vape Juice

samuraijill

ECF Veteran
Apr 28, 2011
Oregon High Desert
I posted this in the other coffee thread but I gotta give this one to Five Bucks from Indigo Vapor, caramel macchiato, perfecty balanced and great straight from the mail. I'm going back this week for a big bottle, this is an all-day for me.
I see Deadly Sin mentioned a lot, I've never tried it because I thought that was a tobacco flavor?

Last edited:
Many thanks for everyone's input! Your posts are so very much appreciated...I was pretty lost in the "java jungle!"

Okay...on recommendations from this thread I've ordered around a dozen new coffee vapes that are winging their way here via VapeMail.

After I've run them up the smokestack, I'll put these suggested coffee vapes in the Wake-and-Vape "JuzeBox" and post an over-all review of all the juices you've recommended.