A little help in mixing plz?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ahmadh26

May 31, 2016
Hey guys,

I bought an apple ice eliquid online (tripler strength 100% PG)
Unfortunately im new to this so i didnt know that this needs to be diluted. My friend told me to mix it with 500ml VG (the eliquid was 150ml)
So i did that, but still afraid to use it .. cz its color is white-ish. So i thought I'd ask u guys about what to do.

Thanks.

Reactions: BrotherBob

bwh79

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 11, 2014
Oregon
I bought an apple ice eliquid online (tripler strength 100% PG)
Unfortunately im new to this so i didnt know that this needs to be diluted. My friend told me to mix it with 500ml VG (the eliquid was 150ml)
So i did that, but still afraid to use it .. cz its color is white-ish. So i thought I'd ask u guys about what to do.
Can you take a picture of the label, and/or post a link to the product that you bought? Finished e-liquids typically contain:

Propylene Glycol "PG"
Vegetable Glycerin "VG"
Concentrated flavoring compounds (dissolved in a base of PG and/or VG)
Concentrated nicotine solution (dissolved in a base of PG and/or VG)

Ahmadh26

May 31, 2016
Can you take a picture of the label, and/or post a link to the product that you bought? Finished e-liquids typically contain:

Propylene Glycol "PG"
Vegetable Glycerin "VG"
Concentrated flavoring compounds (dissolved in a base of PG and/or VG)
Concentrated nicotine solution (dissolved in a base of PG and/or VG)
The product i bought was a 100% pg apple ice flavor triple strength from vapeking.com.au ... also it is a 150mL Bottle
I will post a picture as soon as i get home tonight

Edit: here is a link to the product
vapeking.com.au/apple-ice/

Last edited:

englishmick

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 25, 2014
Naptown, Indiana