El Toro Cigarillo E-Liquid

Status
Not open for further replies.

Husnu1

Jun 13, 2017
I have been looking for a natural tobacco flavour for a long time and after wasting hundreds of pounds I think that I found the right Liquid. The liquid is called El Toro Cigarillo. It is a very nice earthy tobacco which tastes more like a Puro leaves than a roll up or a cigarette.
If there are any users of this Liquid out there can you please advice me on the best wattage to get the best taste out of this liquid? My set up is Nautilus 2 Mini tank with Nautilus 1.8 BVC Coil and Eleaf Istick 30W. At the moment I am sort of settled around 10W but I am not a vaping expert and have only been vaping for around a month so I thought you guys might know better

Reactions: Hulamoon

Hulamoon

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 6, 2012
Waikiki Hawaii
I've always loved HoL. Georgio is a master, and HoL has been around a long time. Congratulations on finding a fit and finding ECF too, Welcome! Cigarillos and Puros are two of my favourites. To be honest, I'm definitely not some cloud chaser, and am very happy with the lower temps, so I think you're in the right range. I too use a Nautilus 1.6 or 1.8 and find them both very satisfying. Well Done!

Husnu1

Jun 13, 2017
I've always loved HoL. Georgio is a master, and HoL has been around a long time. Congratulations on finding a fit and finding ECF too, Welcome! Cigarillos and Puros are two of my favourites. To be honest, I'm definitely not some cloud chaser, and am very happy with the lower temps, so I think you're in the right range. I too use a Nautilus 1.6 or 1.8 and find them both very satisfying. Well Done!
What is your sweet spot with the 1.8 Coil?

Str8vision

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 26, 2013
Sallisaw, Oklahoma USA