• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Girly cigalikes, cases or pvs - where?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charley Crystal

ECF Veteran
Feb 12, 2014
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Hi! I'm new to vaping and kind of a girly girl. I'm using an old tornado and a knock off Puff brand ego, both are great I find the tornado hard to hit though. I just ordered an Eroll, it should be here any second, actually, I'm soo anxious. I ordered 3 extra batteries for my eRoll and an extra pcc, so I should be set. I'd like to add to this collection for some extra options, especially when I'm out.

Heres what I've looked at - vapor couture and halo. I am a little concerned because I like the freedom of tanks and being able to mix as I go, I'm a wee pg sensitive too. Anyone have experience with these products? The skinny halo seems the most customizable but is it skinny? I'm also looking at a 510 but I don't think they are all skinny, is this true?

and do they make cute style cases for ecigs? I was at the drug store today and nearly bought a cheap make up box because it was champagne glitter and I thought it'd be cute to carry my stuff. Has anyone diyed a case? I saw the thread on personalized pvs and they were all so cute!

MsAgro

ECF Veteran
Feb 3, 2014
The land of ruby slippers, USA
A friend of mine bedazzles the heck out of plain eyeglasses cases with those hot fix stick on crystals. She makes it look so easy, but I just don't think I have the patience! I recently bought her supplies to make me a jeweled green one that way I can keep my setup in my purse without worrying about it tumbling around loose.