Greeting ECF...Again

Status
Not open for further replies.

m4s73r

May 21, 2015
Ok so I had an account here at one time. i dont know if its gone or i just cant remember the email i used. Ah well, well start over. Im going to break this up into 5 posts.
I guess by now you could say Im an "advanced vapor"... However im not much of an activist (mainly due to not much happening in MO) and I am not a hobby vapor. I've been vaping since Mar 21, 2013. That was also the day I quit smoking.
I went to my local smoke shop, and was about to buy a carton of smokes when I saw the "FOOS ECig Kit" for about the same price. I went out side, smoked my last cig, and bought my first vape. It was a 650 mah ego batt with a Clearomizer. And it was AMAZING...for about a week. Then i got online and started watching Grim and Pbusardo. After about 2 weeks with the ego, I wanted better.

Enter the Sigeli Zmax. The first one with the OLED screen. With a Iclear 30 DC, I thought i was in heaven. However the constant 3-4 days time on the wicks sucked. Bought a protank. Didnt like the how cool the vape was from the Bottom coil. Then the Zmax botton started not working or misfiring and I got a Vamo. But I vaped until Sept 2014 on that. I used a Bloog with a rechargable case and little 808 Kanger Clearomizers. Those things lasted 3 days for me. Then i got layed off, little budget, and everyone smoked. Then so did I. Then in Dec I found another job and my first paycheck caught up a couple of things and I wanted to go back to vaping.

... to be continued.

After all the crap with the Iclears and the mod buttons, I wanted something simple, hands free, automatic.