How long does a bottle of E Juice last you?

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by petersjm, Mar 18, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. petersjm

petersjm Full Member

I am totally new to this, I haven’t eve received my first E cig in the mail and I already ordered a second along with a bunch of spare parts and e Juice.
    (Thanks to all the members on this forum I am hooked and didn’t eve take my first puff)

I already ordered two 30ML bottles from TW and my question is. How long does a 30 ML bottle of juice last?
    I know it depends on how much I use it each day, I usually smoke a pack to a pack and a half per day.

2. Alain_JANTY

Alain_JANTY Supplier Associate ECF Veteran

Before I smoked like you.

Now I use between 2 and 3 ml per day.

3. MIKEOUK

MIKEOUK Full Member ECF Veteran

a 15ml bottle lasted me approx 8days, id say i vape fairly heavily.

4. bri1270

bri1270 Super Member ECF Veteran

10ml in a little over three days...~3ml/day

5. ritalee76

ritalee76 Super Member ECF Veteran

About 3ml a day for me too...

Unless I'm out and drinking.

Then about 5 :)

Rita

6. r3dlined

r3dlined Full Member

Im a 1/3 gone on a 30ml in two and a half days

7. castman

castman Full Member

I am new and I vape alot and i am pulling 3ml aday...But haven't measured out at the bar yet

8. LuckySevens4U

LuckySevens4U Ultra Member ECF Veteran

I'm not using near these amounts people are talking about. I know I haven't been doing it for long, but I'm probably only using about 12-14 drops a day and doing just fine on that and I was a pack a day smoker. I'm using 11 mg.

9. Sun Vaporer

Sun Vaporer Moved On ECF Veteran

For me, that is about right--heavy no nic vaporer--Sun

10. LuckySevens4U

LuckySevens4U Ultra Member ECF Veteran