Hyped juices, don't stand up IMO

Status
Not open for further replies.

Akasticker

ECF Veteran
Nov 6, 2013
Philadelphia
So before I start let me say that I've been vaping for 4 years and have tried countless brands and flavors. So recently all the hype about nicoticket got me curious. So I ordered 4 flavors, gravity, Betelgeuse, creme brûlée, and wokanda. Instantly regret buying 30ml sizes... I should have know from the start that the fruit flavors weren't going to go well being 65pg, but I figured why not, best rated juice on this forum....

So the flavor profiles of the fruit flavors are decent, but all smell like cough syrup, they taste ok but have a sweet tart/ cheap sugar taste and are very harsh on the throat. Even in 6 mg.

The cremey desert flavors are ok, the wokanda is the only coffee flavor I could vape more then a few hits on but nothing to rave about or to call number one by any means.

Five pawns... Over rated and expensive. Enough said there.

Itc vapes- eh, cheap, you get what you pay for. Generic flavors.

Cuttwood- all of the flavors have a weird base or something that I can't get past.

Alice in vapeland- great customer service, great flavor profiles. Harsh. Harsh. Harsh. Tried many times to enjoy them but get tired of the harshness after a tank or two (even with custom ordered 70vg/30pg)

And I'm not saying any of these are bad but not the hype I was expecting. So for now I've landed on the vapor chef, and have enjoyed every single flavor to date! Smooth, average prices, fast shipping (I happen to live a few miles away) but still. Not affiliated with them in any way but if you havnt tried them yet and are unhappy with other brands give them a chance.

TriStar

Verified Member
Apr 2, 2015
USA