Ijust s batteryp

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ljpmd

Apr 28, 2017
Hey guys/ I am now 1 yr 6 months totally off cigarettes. I smoked from age 15-62 . I was a heavy smoker.
I'm also a physician, so you can imagine how strong my addiction was.
I could not have stopped if I didn't try vaping. My addiction was "the HIT"(not the nicotine or the habit. I liked feeling
The smoke hit my throat and lungs; only a smoker could understand
That.
I started with the ijust 2; all of them eventually had bad fire buttons. I switched to I just s battery with the larger ijust 2 tank/ atomizer. Worked fine but recently started leaking . My question is is this an incompatibility
Between the s battery and 2 tank?

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
In theory, there are no incompatible tanks with the same '510' thread other than too low resistance atomizers. My iJust2 fire button is also close to the end.
I have noticed the iJust2 tank can play a bit 'off' with certain mods, but mine is working on my mods with the right amount of screwing down (not too much, not too loose)....
Leaking is something different.
I've ordered the new (partly unreleased?) style of 'premium' iJust S tanks. I have gone for the pretty colors. Shows you how vain I really am. :eek:

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA
Hey guys/ I am now 1 yr 6 months totally off cigarettes. I smoked from age 15-62 . I was a heavy smoker.
I could not have stopped if I didn't try vaping. My addiction was "the HIT"(not the nicotine or the habit. I liked feeling
That.
I started with the ijust 2; all of them eventually had bad fire buttons. I switched to I just s battery with the larger ijust 2 tank/ atomizer. Worked fine but recently started leaking . My question is is this an incompatibility
Welcome and glad you joined. RDA' purist here, grist for your mill.
Might like to read:
Drip Vaping: Your Guide to Dripping e-Juice | Vape-Resource.com