iStick TC , Sigelei mini , provari or Kanger subox mini ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

spiritnan

Jan 20, 2012
USA
Hi ,
I started vaping 4 years ago & have not touched an analog since so I am happy about the e-cig thing in general though not with my set up anymore ( never was actually )
I got stuck in a rut though , still using my entry level hardware i.e. : Ego twists , spinners etc & plastic clearomizers because I have been too busy to do the research to make any changes.
I vape 100 % VG so this has not been a good combo but I have been scared away from upgrades because of having to tinker around with hardware & figure out what ohm coils go with what tanks go with what batteries . I am not a techie or a tinkerer :) I did foray into the Kanger tanks a few years back but I was burning coils up faster than draining the tank so I set them aside . Let's just say I have not taken too much interest to this point in becoming a vapor hobbyist ... I just want a good flavorful vape with more cloud , as healthy as possible i.e : need to dump the plastic , don't want chemical leaching coils etc , a battery that lasts the day so I don't have to spend so much time charging , filling , cleaning etc . Safety is a priority as well since I am on the move a lot , traveling etc so need something reliable , durable , compatible & satisfying with 100 % VG & easy to play around with . I don't mind tinkering a bit if I have instructions to follow ... I do quite well as the household handy person but for some reason these e-cig set ups allude me ( no instructions maybe ? ) I don't mind spending a bit to get a set up that will last a while & be low maintenance . The names I mentioned in the title were ones I came across in old posts here & look decent though there must be newer models / versions / new brands that may be better ? So , I am asking for guidance on upgrading ... it is way past time ! I don't quite get the different inhale techniques ... I vape like I smoked , inhaling