Looking for the best authentic mod with the price of $180 or less

Status
Not open for further replies.

nocigsnomore

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 18, 2014
Land of Oz
Thank you so much for the advice. I would like to be able to use 18350 and 18650, or maybe a 26650 mech as a middle road. I have no experience with a kick, I would like to try that too. I have only used a bottom magnetic button mech before, which I liked. So a bottom button would be nice. Will primarily use my Kayfun 5, but if 30mm tanks would be nice too. :)

Last edited:

juicynoos

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 27, 2014
"Paradox", French West Indies
Phenom VA are beautiful, I have 2 but the threading is hard to catch because of the double thread design. The locking ring on the switch can wear out due to multiple attempts trying too catch the threads-pity :(
bV8BwAn.jpg

Good luck, sure you'll find something you love...take your time and do the research.

juicynoos

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 27, 2014
"Paradox", French West Indies
Had some money, but as I'm not well off they soon vanished by stocking up on juice, and a $180 mech is not what I will spend money on anymore.

Fair enough! If you don't mind pre-owned there are a multitude of terrific deals to be had on various FB forums and here too in the classies. You can sometimes pick up LE authentic s from Pinoy or elsewhere for like a quarter of the original price.
I am a musician and would most likely be homeless if I didn't have a girlfriend lol
Have you considered making your own e juice, you'd save a bundle?

Bad Ninja

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jun 26, 2013
God's Country
I know you wanted an authentic, but have you considered a quality clone?

If its quality and performance you want, spending extra on an authentic isnt the best option.
Times have changed. Clones aren't poorly made crap any longer.