RDA for a Kanger Subox Mini

Status
Not open for further replies.

JT!

Jul 13, 2015
Noob here. Love the Kanger subtank, but not that great on the fluid staying out of my pockets. Solved that problem by using max VG but now, I can't chain vape or take really big hits without dry and burnt hits.

Seems to me and rda is the way forward for pocketing this thing with no worries of leaking, big clouds and no dry hits.... right? I'll stick to using my current setup at home however for convenience.

First of all I know there's a lot of issues with compatibility with the subox mini so I'd like something that is known to fit together, and something that's not bigger that the subtank mini so it doesn't look stupid on the subox.

Also, has to be black... or red I guess. Nothing silver.

Any suggestions? Don't really want to spend too much over $40, especially since I'll need to get some cotton and wire with that.

Thanks you helpful cloudy people!

Additional: Looking for big clouds, don't care about flavor, but nothing major enough to rip through 18650 battery too quickly. Big air holes.

sanguinesolitude

ECF Veteran
Jun 28, 2015
you should work on your wicking. Covering the holes well with cotton keeps my pockets dry with 70/30 vg/pg juice. And it wicks well too.