Reo bottle problem

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbchris

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 13, 2014
Harrisburg, PA
Sure, this could have been asked and answered at one point or another, but I have spent as much time as I am willing searching the threads. I am new to reos.

i have 1) a 250 ml bottle of Cereal Killa I would like to vape in my reo grand LP. It is a very thick high VG juice.

2) rheumatoid arthritis

3) persistent vaper's tongue which makes me highly reluctant to thin the juice in any way. Even a juice as potent as CK, sometimes I can barely taste it.

my problem: with this thick juice, I feel I am breaking my (albeit weakened) thumbs to feed the atty. I often have to pry out the bottle & squeeze it with 2 fingers to feed the juice. Obviously, that is beyond inconvenient. At home, I drip CK on the reo, completely eliminating the functionality of the reo in the first place. Cannot blind squonk nor vape while driving.

I could soften the bottle temporarily with hot water... Not a viable solution. Surely, there must be a better one, a source of softer, easier to use bottles...

Any suggestions greatly appreciated.

ckquatt

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 8, 2013
Milledgeville, GA
Make sure the bottom of the tube is not suctioned to the bottom of the bottle. Some people cut a small "V" on the end of the tube. I cut my tube to a point, like a syringe needle.

I used to use Bobas Bounty and Gorilla Juice (100% VG) when I first got my Reo and cutting the bottom of the tube, I had zero problems squonking.

Sent from my Atari 2600 using Tapatalk

refused

Verified Member
Jan 13, 2012
United States
www.facebook.com