Volt Liquid?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Volt liquid is temporarily off of the site for testing. We are required to have the bottles tested by an approved facility to ensure that they are child proof. Once these tests are done, we will be able to sell it again. We are currently looking for a place to do the testing and I will keep everyone posted.

GPWill

Feb 6, 2010
Rochester NY
@Fizzy-Penny
I know. The Volt Country is it for me also. It took some time but I have adjusted to NicQuid Midnight Express. But that is just my experience. Dont know if it will work for you. I have been dedicated Smokeless Image buyer for a couple of years now. Side note. Got the joyetech Ego AIO they have and it vapes the Midnight Express quite well for me. YMMV

LightStar

Sep 2, 2016
I signed up here just to participate in this thread. Like others here, I have been using Volt (Ry4 & Desert Joe) for the past several years and I am disappointed that those are not longer available. Tried a local brand (AVAIL) and finally settled on a flavor that I liked, however I would still prefer Volt were they available.

The part that most disappointed me regarding this fiasco is that SI could not even put up a page on their website appraising its long term customers of the fact and left every one wondering - bad marketing in my opinion, especially to repeat customers who have been so loyal over the years.

Finally, I am not buying the story about testing of bottles - if that is the only problem, then it should not be all that difficult to repackage the Volt liquid in other approved bottles - the type that are being currently sold on SI with other liquids.

A little bit of honesty would go a long way...

GPWill

Feb 6, 2010
Rochester NY
@LightStar