a newbie here but veteran vaporer everywhere

Status
Not open for further replies.

crankygg

Aug 10, 2012
usa
Welcome :) I'm new here as well, but since you're a veteran vaporer, maybe you can help me with a question I have had no luck getting answered, for 2 days now..I'm fairly new to e-cigs.. . I purchased the 4081 and blank or refillable cartomizers, a usb charger, with some juices.. Got it, charged it for a few hours ( cant tell if its a full charge, there is no light on the USB charger ) put the juice in, and, voila, nothing ! what could be wrong ? I have a another refillable, Titan Tank kit, I fill it, its great, no problems. I even watched a video on how to fill the 4081, just to make sure I was doing it properly. I dont get it Hoping someone can help me out here - I'm at a loss !! Thanks in advance.

kind of wondering if the charger is working- does the battery activate? is there an on/off switch-- sometimes pressing the button 5 times quickly or 3 times or 10 times will turn on- (if your ecig is equipt with a manual button) doesnt apply to auto batteries. I have some info on ecigs on my website albeit not your model though-- good luck

crankygg

Aug 10, 2012
usa
Hi. Thanks for the reply.. It seems as though the battery has a full charge..there isn't an on/off switch, it's auto.. for the life of me, i cannot figure it out !! I have tried with 3 separate cartomizers....ugh, it must be something I'm not doing, but I 'm pretty sure I'm doing everything properly.. Would be great it customer service ( from where I purchased it ) would get back to me.. All of my searching, and I have not seen anyone else have this issue..only under/over saturating.. figures !! ughhh :/

You cannot ever have to much knowledge in one place, especially since so many people are converting, myself included. I look forward to hearing and learning about your many years of vaping.