All To sweet

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lambo-

ECF Veteran
Sep 3, 2011
Batavia, Ohio
Hey guys, I'm new to vaping and new to ECF. I've been vaping for about 2 months and I am happy to say I haven't smoked any real cigarettes in that time. The problem I'm having is finding the right juice for me that I can use as an everyday vape. I've tried all sorts of juices from Johnson Creek, Vermillion River, Vaperite, Pink Spot, and many more. I am finding that most of the flavors I have tried are far to sweet for me. I understand that I probably wont be able to find a juice flavor that mimics tobacco perfectly. I bought a bottle of Organic RY4 from Vaperite and its good but still to sweet I think. Can anyone recommend a flavor that is not so sweet. I am not particular about whether its PG or VG or a mix. I just need something that kinda taste like tobacco without drowning the tobacco taste in sweets like caramel or vanilla. I've tried a few tobacco flavors from Totally Wicked and it wasn't bad, but it didn't quite hit what I'm looking for. I guess it doesn't have to be a tobacco flavor either, just something pleasant but unsweetened.

nkr501

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 17, 2011
New Jersey, USA
Hi, welcome to the forums and congrats quiting smoking!!

Lately I have been ordering my e juice from gourmet vapor. They let you create custom flavor and PG/VG ratio options when you order. They have a lot of different tobacco options to add to your flavor.
Halo also has Tribeca, Torque 56, and Prime15 which are also supposed to be really good tobacco flavors.

theguy01

Verified Member
Aug 15, 2011
Cali
FYI, the "RY4" flavor from every vendor is intentionally a sweetened tobacco flavor, and Vaperite's VR4 is definitely on the sweet end of the RY4 spectrum.

Vaperite's House Extracted Tobacco has, to me, the closest-to-a-cigarette taste of anything I've vaped. Their Perique tobacco is spicy but not sweet, too, at least to me.