Status
Not open for further replies.

OcalaFlGuy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 4, 2015
Ocala, Fl
Ok, so I'm a cheap nOOb with just 2 Evods who was smoking Menthol Light ciggies. Naturally, I figured a good menthol would be a good first juice and luckily with some effort stumbled on Halo Menthol Ice. I've gotten a few more juices but for the first 3 weeks I always had a tank of MI loaded. Until this week when a ITCV order came in and I had both tanks loaded with their stuff. (Non-menthol)

After 4 days or so, I think I noticed my taste buds kind of petering out.

And, after 4 days, I was kind of ready for a break from Melon Blast.

So back on goes a tank of MI. Huffed on it for an hour or so and stuck the CinaGramCus back on,

WOOO! The taste on the CGC Really picked back up.

I'm thinking cheap me may spring for a 3rd tank just to keep it filled with MI, even if it's Not one I'm
really vaping on at the time.

A Vape palate cleanser if you will.

Bruce in Ocala, Fl

Reactions: Puff2K

Maiar

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 29, 2014
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
I find menthol juices taste amazing, but sadly, only for a few puffs before it gets intolerable. And this is why I have like 7 tanks now, so if I really wanted to I can rotate that many flavors at the same time. But sadly, that's not very cost efficient so I usually only rotate three at a time. lol. Maybe when I win the lottery.

Reactions: caroloto

DebbieNY

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 11, 2013
New York City
Anyone want my Halo HX3? LOL! I was a menthol smoker and was really hoping this one would help me get over my never-ending vape tongue, but I absolutely hate it. I want a nice full tobacco with a kick of menthol now and I don't know where to begin.