Status
Not open for further replies.

KurtVD

ECF Veteran
Jul 2, 2018
Switzerland
Hello,
I’ve been lurking around a little bit before finally joining, but I still have a lot to learn. I bought most of my equipment from a local shop which is managed by a vape enthusiast, it’s pricy but I don’t have to worry about the quality of the material (eg if there should be a problem with a battery for example, he would certainly exchange it). I have two iStick Picos 75W (but only one battery so far), one atomizer eleaf Melo 3 Mini and one VandyVape Berserker Mini MTL RTA that I just bought and only rewicked once so far, I’m still learning how to do that as good as possible. I bought the Berserker on vacation in the Philippines, the guy who sold it to me also sold me a pack of 30Ga prebuilt 0.5 Ohms coils, it says Hive in big letters on it, I guess that’s the brand. He also installed one of these coils for me, to get me started. One question I have: I find that the Berserker has much less airflow than the Melo 3, but in the review (found here, on this site), they say nothing about that, on the contrary it (the Vandyvape Berserker) gets a great review. Am I not understanding something ? Are these two atomizers not really comparable? I have to draw a lot harder on the Berserker, I don’t like that about it.

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
Hello,