Any "Smoke to live" users here?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gaspar74

ECF Veteran
Jul 10, 2013
Ma
Hi all. I'm new to vaping and am currently using the smoke to live brand e cig. It was bought at local mall kiosk by my GF. Is anyone else using it or had used it and what were your experiences? I enjoy vaping but after reading this forum I feel like I'm missing out and this equipment is junk.

Thoughts? Upgrade options? Suggestions?
Thanks.

oplholik

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 22, 2011
San Bernardino area, So. Cal.
Without even asking what you paid, the equipment you purchased at the mall was undoubtedly over priced, but at least you found that you enjoy vaping. The suggestions and recommendations you get here will be for much better equipment and much better priced.
A couple examples for a starter:
The ecig granddaddy
Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes

Good luck, and enjoy your journey. :)

Last edited:

Gaspar74

ECF Veteran
Jul 10, 2013
Ma
Without even asking what you paid, the equipment you purchased at the mall was undoubtedly over priced, but at least you found that you enjoy vaping. The suggestions and recommendations you get here will be for much better equipment and much better priced.
A couple examples for a starter:
The ecig granddaddy
Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes

Good luck, and enjoy your journey. :)
I forgot to mention that I also have an old kit from my first attempt years ago 2009~ and it is a vapor for life kit. I have one battery and a bunch of stale cartomizers.... It is not compatible however with my "smoke to live" kit... Im looking to venture into possibly the Ego twist. But Im not sure if I know exactly what to order. Id like to get a "kit " that has everything I need for good vaping but not break the bank either..

oplholik

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 22, 2011