Back to Basics

Status
Not open for further replies.

nobreak1970

ECF Veteran
Oct 24, 2013
Hartford, Alabama USA
When I started vaping I got a CE4 blister pack. I ran it into the ground. I graduated a to a PT and Twist.
I started vaping my original setup tonight, only a CE5. Man, it brought back some good memories of my "noob" days. The way it looks, etc. It tastes good. The days of ignorance and simplicity.
Anyone else do this?

toddrhodes

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 15, 2012
United States
When I started vaping I got a CE4 blister pack. I ran it into the ground. I graduated a to a PT and Twist.
I started vaping my original setup tonight, only a CE5. Man, it brought back some good memories of my "noob" days. The way it looks, etc. It tastes good. The days of ignorance and simplicity.
Anyone else do this?

What's with all this terminology? I still vape by putting my juice in a dutch oven on the campfire out in the back 40 and waft it. How do you do it again?

Myrany

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 14, 2013
Louisiana
My original cigalike battery from a crappy $20 SF kit from the convinience store died a long time ago.

My first real kit was a pair of Joyetech EGO-Cs with the EGO tank system. I still use the EGO-C batteries the tank system was pretty abyssmal and so not worth spending the bucks for new attys for.

My 99% of the time setup is 2x REO Grand + 2x RM2
Occasionally a K100 + Igo-L

But when I leave the house it is one of my EGO batterys + an aspire or EVOD. There is a great deal to be said for simple. :)

erikbal

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2013
Olean, NY
My original cigalike battery from a crappy $20 SF kit from the convinience store died a long time ago.

My first real kit was a pair of Joyetech EGO-Cs with the EGO tank system. I still use the EGO-C batteries the tank system was pretty abyssmal and so not worth spending the bucks for new attys for.

My 99% of the time setup is 2x REO Grand + 2x RM2