Becoming a vape reviewer for e liquid and mod venders

Status
Not open for further replies.

Allan Smith

Sep 11, 2017
Hi my name is Allan and I have been vaping for 5 years now. I have wanted to become a reviewer for a e liquid companies and mod companies. I don't have a YouTube channel like other reviewers do, but I want to become a blog reviewer for these companies. All my e liquid and vape gear I own i have bought, so getting companies to send me e liquid and vape gear to review is this a good way get started. Basically writing reviews on stuff I already own and e liquid that I own to get my name out there. So these companies know who I am and start sending me e liquid and mods to review and write about.

QcVaper

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 17, 2017
Canada/Quebec
Firstly : welcome to ecf :D

Secondly: I honestly doubt you'll get free gear by posting reviews here (could be wrong too who knows)
Imho by the way things go these days you'd need a big viewership for companies to notice and send you stuff,it never hurts to ask them though specially if you're interested in their products.
If i were you i'd start by the latest i have and review that,then see how that blog goes and who knows maybe you'll attract enough views and people to get some juices and such,but imho a youtube channel will work better than a blog simply because more people are on youtube and search that way (i know i do when i wanna look at something new that's vape related).

At the end of the day it's not like you'd loose something by trying though, so i'll say this : JUST DO IT !!:headbang:

Coastal Cowboy

This aggression will not stand, man!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 13, 2013
Alabama Gulf Coast
www.ibleedcrimsonred.com