Best Juice Vendors?????

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gab-Zilla

Nov 21, 2012
Towson, MD
I've been looking online for a good place to buy e-cig juices. So many choices!!!

Anyone ever order from Juicy Vapors?

How about everyone's top 3 vendors?
I think that I'm most concerned about quality of juices, then I'm interested in safest places to shop online (since PayPal isn't allowed) & shipment speed. I've read quite a few horror stories about slow shipping from some vendors.

Since I'm so new to this, I'd appreciate all input.

Hi there, I am new to all of this and I have been doing quite a bit of research on this very subject. I plan on ordering from Juicy Vapors this weekend based on the positive reviews that I found on YouTube. I would have ordered from there first, but I just placed an order from Jugheads.co so I am going to wait for that to come in before I move on. (I live in Canada, so I am trying to find retailers on this side of the line hence the jugheads order).

I am positive you will get amazing advice on the forum as well, as everyone is so nice and helpful!

Happy hunting.

a.j.

Oct 29, 2012
United States
Hi! I am new to vaping also, so i wont be much help, but I ordered a bunch of samples from ecblends. The shipping was fast, i ordered 8 sample bottles at $2.50 and they threw in 2 freebies. So far I really like thecaramel machiatto and the banana nut bread. Before you order from anyone check out their customer reviews. That way you know if they are pretty reputable. If they have bad reviews I would check out another vendor. There are tons. I think there is a thread about juice reviews here. That should have lots of info too

ironbytes

Verified Member
Jul 4, 2012
Buffalo NY
Depending where in Niagara you are cariboo you could hope the border to Buffalo and go to a juicy vapor store.