Best mod to use with an Atlantis tank?

Status
Not open for further replies.
So I'm new to vaping but I've done a lot of research and talked to a bunch of people who vape. I've also had some experience with pretty much every kind of ecig; blu, halo, boxmods, and my friend's MCV philippines panzer w/RDA.

I decided I didn't want to drip, so I went out and got an Atlantis and some OMEGA Breeze (peach + melon, I recommend it). I ordered a panzer clone on amazon, it showed up, and it ended up being a piece of ..... I cheaped out, it was only $30, so I guess it's my fault more or less.

So now I need some advice on what mod to get that will work well with my Atlantis.

In case it matters, I'm almost certainly going to stick to 3mg/0mg juice and I have those purple EFest 18650 Li-Mn batteries to use. Right now I'm borrowing my buddy's Clopur mini. I must admit, the USB socket is a big plus, but I really like the look of the mech mods better on average.

TL;DR I'm not a complete noob, and I'm wondering what mech mod would work with my atlantis tank and 13650 batteries. I vape mostly 3mg.
:rickroll:

I lived my Atlantis, but sold it to a friend who wanted a second one. I honestly feel it works best in a regulated mod at 20-30 watts depending on your VG% but if you want a really nice mech setup that looks the absolute tit's with the Atlantis I can recommend what my best friend got which is a Viscious Ant Phenom in either all stainless or the mixed brass stainless wither way it looks amazing, and hits like a train. He also uses the purple efest batteries.

P.s. that was my friends first Vape setup lol! He asked me what woukd be a top notch quality setup that he didn't have to rebuild with, and that's what he got. It is a super sick bit of kit!

Metimbo

Jan 5, 2015
Memphis, TN