Can anyone tell me if this company is legit?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I bought this kit from someone for 70$ I tried searching for this company on the internet but I cannot find it because the e cig is called E-Cigarette so you could imagine its hard to find. The e-cig has a motto which is "New life Health Fashion" I am fairly new to vaping. This product works very well and I get throat hits from it. My only concerns are that when the atomizer dies on me, I won't know where to get a new one because I cant find the company. Anyone seen this ?

fk2txw.jpg

sorry if the pic is blurry

Creniker

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 24, 2011
Salt Lake
The m401 is kinda a dying breed. A few places still sell parts for them, but the more populer ones are the 510/306 or the 901/kr808 ones. If you don't have the extra money I'm sure there are places that still sell parts for yours, but you might look into getting a 510 or 808 setup. It'll be easier to find parts for them.

Boodle

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Mar 27, 2011
Las Vegas, NV, USA
altcig.com
When you buy a backup kit I'd suggest a 510 threaded 2-piece (cartomizer/battery) kit. As you progress through the different equipment and supplies your stuff will be interchangable. That'll save some $. It's a Beta/VHS type thing going on and 510 is ahead of the pack. This kit with cartomizers is $27. Very nice for a cigarette form factor kit. Pay 50 cents more if you want your cartomizers pre-filled. 510 manual cartomizer kit from smok tech

When you buy a backup kit I'd suggest a 510 threaded 2-piece (cartomizer/battery) kit. As you progress through the different equipment and supplies your stuff will be interchangable. That'll save some $. It's a Beta/VHS type thing going on and 510 is ahead of the pack. This kit with cartomizers is $27. Very nice for a cigarette form factor kit. Pay 50 cents more if you want your cartomizers pre-filled. 510 manual cartomizer kit from smok tech