Coffee-ish Tobacco flavor.

Status
Not open for further replies.

g2manhou

May 14, 2013
Houston
I'm a noob to the forum, but not vaping. Lately I've been looking for a tobacco flavor with a slight coffee flavor. One of my favorite tobacco flavors was Blu's tobacco flavor, but theirs is really weak with virtually no throat hit. But I'm looking for a flavor either exactly or similar to theirs, but with throat hit. Anyone know of any? By the way, I'm rocking a Halo G6 with a minitank.

khaugust

Sep 3, 2013
Sarasota, Fl, USA
I'm a noob to the forum, but not vaping. Lately I've been looking for a tobacco flavor with a slight coffee flavor. One of my favorite tobacco flavors was Blu's tobacco flavor, but theirs is really weak with virtually no throat hit. But I'm looking for a flavor either exactly or similar to theirs, but with throat hit. Anyone know of any? By the way, I'm rocking a Halo G6 with a minitank.

I got mine from Mount Baker Vapor....it's good...I also bought a straight coffee flavor and mix it with my tobacco

CreepyLady

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 22, 2013
Salem, MA, USA
I use feellife cappuccino and roar J55 half n half or roar J55 3/4 and roar raging witch 1/4 - both combos come VERY close to a blu. I believe Johnson Creek??? makes a flavor that is indiscernible. I have not tried theirs as of yet to speak for it though. I will say the MBV coffee flavors are un-vapeable and i LOVE coffee - bleck! But taste is subjective.

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
I do a mix of a coffee and tobacco flavor that I and some other vapors who have sampled it love.

I mix equal parts of:

• Coffee from Copper Creek

• Black Diamond tobacco flavor from eVo

• Sweet Cream flavor from My Freedom Smokes

People have said it tastes like the edible and tasty coffee beans sold around Christmas time.

Last edited:

Coastal Cowboy

This aggression will not stand, man!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 13, 2013
Alabama Gulf Coast