Status
Not open for further replies.

redgirl

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 21, 2009
Brunswick, MD
Redgirl, My wife loved the Cin Pear, so needless to say I am going to have to make this one LOL, have the PA cin, just curious did you use the PA pear too?

I have been using my Blueberry Caramel Toffee vape for about 2 months now, cant get away from it. Just used it last night on the AFS I made and with no cart filler it is awesome.
http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/modders-forum/96580-tube-juice-feeding-24.html#post1817672

Anyway just wanted to pop in and say thanks and HI!
Dan

Oh, good! Glad she enjoyed it! Yeah, I do use PA's pear. This was my original recipe:

65% Perfumer's Apprentice Pear
25% Perfumer's Apprentice Cinnamon
10% Perfumer's Apprentice Cinnamon Red Hots

But I think that might be too cinnamony for some people. I think I toned down the cinnamon on the one I sent to you.

Love the RY4 that you made. Been vaping that since I got it! Haven't mixed anything myself with the Seedman's, but I was thinking of trying to make a different type of RY4. I wanted to try to incorporate a malty flavor to it, but I don't know of any malt flavoring. Anyone know of one?

Scubabatdan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2009
Dothan, AL
Oh, good! Glad she enjoyed it! Yeah, I do use PA's pear. This was my original recipe:

65% Perfumer's Apprentice Pear
25% Perfumer's Apprentice Cinnamon
10% Perfumer's Apprentice Cinnamon Red Hots

But I think that might be too cinnamony for some people. I think I toned down the cinnamon on the one I sent to you.

Love the RY4 that you made. Been vaping that since I got it! Haven't mixed anything myself with the Seedman's, but I was thinking of trying to make a different type of RY4. I wanted to try to incorporate a malty flavor to it, but I don't know of any malt flavoring. Anyone know of one?