e-liquid

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rainygirl

Feb 24, 2011
San Antonio, TX
I have been using an e-cig for about two years, and I have tried many juices from many websites. I'm wondering though, why is it that some of the juices actually burn your mouth when it leaks out? Recently, I came across a website that had a pretty good special going on, so I decided to give it a shot, and WOW, their stuff is awesome! I never had a burning sensation in/on my mouth when I overfilled my filter (which I seem to do often). Also, if you like flavors besides tobacco, they have a pretty good selection. I just got my shipment in, which came sooner than I thought, and have been vaping the coffee all day. This is definitely a site I would recommend to any and everybody! I ordered other flavors too, and will keep you posted once I try them! I'm curious to know the strangest flavor you have tried... :)

BomBayVaping.com is the site I got my stuff from.

Liv2Ski

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 14, 2010
Burnt Hills NY
Rainygirl is all the juice the same nic strength. If not the higher ones may be the culprit since higher nic levels van produce a burning sensation. Some people are more sensitive to this than others. Also an overfilled atty can heat up juice to high temps and after a few back to back vapes any small drops that hit your tongue or lips will definately produce a burning sensation. Thanks for the link on the juice supplier

Liv2Ski

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 14, 2010
Burnt Hills NY
BTW - Just checked out the site and it looks like they are using the Flavor West line of flavors for their sauces. I have used some of the Flavor West in my DIY and it is really good stuff. I have only tried the gummi bears and Fruit stripe but they are spot on. I will watch this site since it looks like they will be carrying DIY flavors soon and I bet it will be Flavor West.

Stownz

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 29, 2010
Guthrie, OK