Finally stopped lurking

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shimin

Aug 19, 2013
Socal
Well I have been lurking for a few months and figured I would register. Well I've been vaping for about 4 months . I had about a pack a day habit with almost 2 cans of dip a day on top of that . I now only vape. I am vaping on a smok Zmax mini with a protank or boge lr cartos . I'm thinking of upgrading . I'm not sure if I'm gonna go with a mech or provari. I chain vape all day and night , like I sleep with my vape under my pillow, for that late night nic fix. I'm in riverside ca and just wanted to say hello , and thanks for all the info I have got in the past few month. Sorry for any typos I'm on a phone

Vape on

scotton

Verified Member
Aug 15, 2013
Texas
When I drop, I do it 1 mg at a time and increase voltage a little to keep the throat hit the same, then dial the voltage back down gradually. Also menthol favors seem to help me keep up the throat hit with less nic. For me, getting away from tobacco favors helped me differentiate between the flavor and throat hit from the nicotine effect. In other words, it doesn't need to taste like a cigarette for me to know that I'm getting my sweet, sweet nicotine. The current delivery method is much more pleasant than the previous ones.

Shimin

Aug 19, 2013
Socal
I mostly vape fruity stuff like lush and uncle junks flavors I'm on a bang bang Julius kick right now but I do love me some black licorice it never loses flavor and I vaped 60mls straight without changing flavors, I really need to get some more. I don't vape tobacco flavors and don't think I will but who knows . I will get some menthol to add to my juice that should help, thanks scotton , I'm not sure why I didn't think of that .what I would like is a spearmint menthol flavor that sounds addictive

Ryedan

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 31, 2012
Ontario, Canada
Welcome!