Flavor Suggestions?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pure_Khaos

ECF Veteran
Jun 18, 2009
Corona, CA
Hello ^.^ so I have tried a few TV juices and loved them, but I'm looking for two specific things this time. First - suggestions for a mild flavor for an all day vape? I've been all dating blue bull and AC but want something more subtle. Mentholated or not is alright, I've been considering the tobacco menthol, how is that? Also I'm looking for a nice coffee flavor, like a slightly sweetened, what's your favorite of there coffee flavors? Lastly has anyone used there knock of atomizers? Mr Geoff states they aren't joye, but a run of the mill knock off. Are they half way decent? Thanks for the help everyone.

feebee

ECF Veteran
May 9, 2010
South of Sydney, Australia
I'm actually using one of the atties right now. I'm only fairly new to using atties (was KR8 only before my mod) & can only compare to the 901 I've been using, but it's pretty much the same - I've been dripping, & have had no probs in the 4 days I've been using it. I can't even pick one up from China this cheap. Would definately get another...

Although I love cinnamon, AC to me is way too much to vape regularly, more as an occasional 'novelty'. I am also not fond of menthol flavours, so can't advise there. The cafe macchiato is really yummy. I have not tried the mocha, but would think if you prefer chocolate over vanilla/creamy, you may prefer it. You really can't go wrong with TV.

Depends how subtle you like... I LOVE the Almond Horn. It is subtle, like creamy almonds, definately an easy all-day vape, but some think it is too subtle. Tasty Finger is another subtle one.

I absolutely love the gingerbread & caramel popcorn - could do both all day & not get sick of them. It really is personal choice, but they are mine :)

Last edited:

Poeia

Bird Brain
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 6, 2009
NYC
Their peppermint is great but it hardly qualifies as "subtle." It's more like "WAKE UP, TASTE BUDS!!!"