GIVEAWAY! Ejuices.com FreeMax Gemm - 30 Kits + $200!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

AvaOrchid

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 19, 2019
USA
Lol, You don't know how happy I am to see I am not the only one that didn't get a reply yet, I was hoping I sent my email info where I was suppose to as I'm still learning my way around the Forum
It really is a learning process I'm always nervous that I didn't do something correctly especially with something like this. I will let you know when I get contacted and would love it if you could do the same for me. Looks like they just want to get everyone together I wasn't expecting a response this quickly but you know how it is... paranoia of making a mistake gets to you especially when it comes to vape mail :)

Reactions: VaPorrini

VaPorrini

Dec 19, 2018
It really is a learning process I'm always nervous that I didn't do something correctly especially with something like this. I will let you know when I get contacted and would love it if you could do the same for me. Looks like they just want to get everyone together I wasn't expecting a response this quickly but you know how it is... paranoia of making a mistake gets to you especially when it comes to vape mail :)
Exactly, I couldn't have said it any better than that, like you said it Def. is a learning process and it doesn't take much for me to get anxiety, I would hate to lose out on something that doesn't happen to me often lol... I will Def. let you know when I hear something and Thank you for doing the same bud

Reactions: AvaOrchid

AvaOrchid

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 19, 2019
USA