• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Hal Lindsey Report 8/24/18

Status
Not open for further replies.

Saintscruiser1

Moved On
Sep 22, 2018
Last Friday, not yesterday, I watched a Hal Lindsey online and my mouth dropped open. It was as if a bomb dropped on me. It took me further into the end time prophecy. I admire Hal Lindsey. I have learned a lot from him. I would like to get your feedback after you watch it. It is the one dated 8/24/18. I didn't realize I couldn't post a link. So look up the report. OOPS!

The Hal Lindsey Report | Hal Lindsey:shock:

Last edited:

Saintscruiser1

Moved On
Sep 22, 2018
Land, have you studied Revelation? Many people don't delve into it as it scares them, but I started studying it in 1985 when I got saved, and I've been studying it since......always seeing a new facet. What got me was when Hal Lindsey was talking about the belligerent atmosphere within the country of republicans and democrats. I've never seen anything like what is going on in D.C. It's going on in my immediate family! My sister throws jabs of venom. I have blocked her number, if that tells you anything. I can't handle it as I have anand I've repeatedly asked her not to bring up politics but she has no control over her mouth, saying "are you just stupid?" What's in the heart comes out of the mouth. She put all kinds of gunk on my facebook page. I unfriended her. I have a page to look at my grandchildren's pictures, for crying out loud. I mean what in the wide wide world of sports is a going on! It reminded me of: