Hello all new to the group

Status
Not open for further replies.

Happyace

Oct 3, 2017
Hello every one I've been vaping for 8 months now. And have gotten my self into coil building and making my own juice. Love to build coils I can build cool looking coils that blow. Huge cloud's . But my juice still needs some work but getting to know and understand how flavours work together

sonicdsl

Wandering life's highway
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 11, 2011
Hello every one I've been vaping for 8 months now. And have gotten my self into coil building and making my own juice. Love to build coils I can build cool looking coils that blow. Huge cloud's . But my juice still needs some work but getting to know and understand how flavours work together
Hello, and welcome to ECF! :)
Hello & Welcome...Plenty'a Juice Brewers & Coil Builders Around ECF...I'm Not Much In The Coil Dept...
But I Do Enjoy Mix'in Up Tasty Concoctions In The Lab...Check Out The DIY Forum...Lots'a Info...Trig
DIY E-Liquid
Excellent advice! :thumbs:

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017
DIY section may help, yes. If you want to make specific recipes I'd spend some time there before deciding what flavors you want to purchase. That can be easiest for folks who are concerned about figuring out flavor profiles. I approached it a bit differently, but I am a decent cook. I kind of wanted to make my own stuff, so I did a lot of SINGLE mixes to begin with, with flavorings I was pretty sure I'd be okay with, then did a lot of combining *in my tank* to see what things went with other things.

Kind of how I cook-- I rarely use recipes unless I'm trying some entirely new form of cooking, I just know what goes with what. I looked at it as easier than pouring out whole e-juicies I made, and I'm kind of an independent person who doesn't like to use a recipe.