• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Hello all!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

CrazyTerrie11

ECF Veteran
Aug 10, 2009
W. Valley/Phoenix Arizona USA
Hi Everyone! I'm new to the group and just wanted to say hello...So HELLO!!! I live in the west valley a few miles south of Arrowhead Mall. I had a nice chat with Hellen A. Handbasket and she suggested that I post a little something and introduce myself.

I'm new to vaping, only a few days but I went from 30 analogs a day to strictly vaping with no problems. I dont miss analogs at all. Im 45 and engaged to an avid non smoker who fell in love with me even though he hates smokers...lol Im a quirky kinda person, a non stresser...my parents were hippies in the 60's so the mellow just goes with the package, so to speak. I look forward to getting to know you all. Happy vaping....Terrie

CrazyTerrie11

ECF Veteran
Aug 10, 2009
Hmmm..well I guess I've been vaping since early June (so not that long) and I have a Janty Kissbox and an 801.

A Janty Kissbox doesn't look like a regular e-cig right? Its kinda a small rectangular thingy right? Do they work good? I need lots of vapor and good throat hit....I use the high octane juice. I vape when I crave a smoke. Also, how long do your batteries last? Are you a heavy vaper or just substituting for an analog?

CrazyTerrie11

ECF Veteran
Aug 10, 2009
Hiya Terrie,
Hope to see you at a social.

John

I live way on the west side and I guess the socials are at a place on east indian school? I hopefully can make it to some. We should find a place on the west side so we all can trade off the long drive. Ill talk to Hellen A. Handbox to see what she says. Guess I better do that now cause I dont want to step on any toes....lol Thanks for the welcome

Hellen A. Handbasket

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 26, 2009
San Tan Valley, Arizona