Hello All!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just wanted to say "Hi"! I'm new to this forum and I am also new to vaping! I used to smoke for about 14 years until I found out about vaping. After many friends convinced me to try it, I said what the heck, lets give it a go... haha and here I am today, I haven't had a smoke in 3 months now and I'm super stoked about it. I still have a ton to learn but I am definitely eager to explore new devices and eliquids.

A quick question to start things off...Where is everybody from?

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
Howdy and welcome :)
Everyone? Earth, probably. Seriously though, the fourm is very international. It skews towards English speakers, so the majority of folks are from English speaking countries or countries where a lot of people can speak English. It’s not limited to that though. Myself I’m from minnesota, USA.

muth

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 20, 2014
Boston, MA, USA
Everyone? Earth, probably. Seriously though, the fourm is very international. It skews towards English speakers, so the majority of folks are from English speaking countries or countries where a lot of people can speak English. It’s not limited to that though. Myself I’m from minnesota, USA.
I live in Boston and I swear these people don't speak English!:laugh:

muth

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 20, 2014
Boston, MA, USA
Just wanted to say "Hi"! I'm new to this forum and I am also new to vaping! I used to smoke for about 14 years until I found out about vaping. After many friends convinced me to try it, I said what the heck, lets give it a go... haha and here I am today, I haven't had a smoke in 3 months now and I'm super stoked about it. I still have a ton to learn but I am definitely eager to explore new devices and eliquids.

Congratulations! And Welcome:)

Reactions: Dave Lewin
Right on, good to hear! I am from Toronto, Canada myself. :)

Hi and welcome to the ECF,