Hello ECF.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ickus

Dec 26, 2010
New York
Hello everyone. First time poster here, and would like to greet you all. I have little experience on fourms (other than Wow which I quit by the way=D) but I'll try to do my best to contribute as much as I can.

Let me start from Christmas eve, when I was in the mall and came across an E-cig stand. It sayed "Smoke-to-live" and I think the company is called "Smokefree". Anywho, I cant find reviews on it, and was hating it day 1 partly because I didn't charge it right. Day 2 , it got charged, but the cartridges seems to work 2 puffs every 15 mins or so, so I decided to do some Heavy research.

Thats when I came across some videos on dripping and how to make my own e-jucies. So I took a trip to find vegetable glycerin and some flavors in which I succeeded ( I got peppermint). Following a site for what percentages to mix, I was victorious on the first try, great somke, good taste.

I still have some worries about the E-cig that I got, which by the way was $110 for 1 battery, 1 atomizer, 1 pack of 5 cartridges, and a wall charger :(. The only upside is, it has a life time warranty, so I guess that's a good thing.

Well that's about my story for now, pretty happy now that I found how to drip. I guess we can say I'm getting a head tart on my new years resolution of quitting cigs. Hope to see you guys around soon.

~Ickus.

Chrissie

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Hello & welcome Ickus :)

Sorry to hear you paid so much for your e-cig with only one battery IMHO that is so much not a starter kit - you need 2 batteries. Otherwise what the heck do you do when the battery is charging? :( There really are so many cheaper & better ones out there. I'm in the UK so will leave it to all the many lovely USA posters to advise you about the best US sellers :)

Well done though re trying the glycerine & flavours :D

Raynen

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 9, 2010
CT
gamingraynen.blogspot.com