Hello, Folks!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tarantinochick

Jan 19, 2012
Atlanta, GA
Hi there. I have been lurking for months but never needed to post because all the info I needed was right here to be found. Today I bought some juice that is not to my liking, and when I attempted to post in the classifieds I learned my lesson about being a n00b and wanting to post...heh. Anyway, here's a brief intro: I've been vaping for about six months, been through a few different combos but now use a 1000mah (Joye) Ego Batt (because they were the first ones I bought, and they still work) with CE3 Smokymizers. It's the best combo I've found from what I have tried out. I started with an Ego-T, but the leaking and the cleaning and the mess were just too much for me. I have tried a lot of juice from a lot of places based on forum suggestions, and I suppose I may start with some juice/supplier reviews shortly. I just wanted to jump in and say hi! (and get a little closer to being able to list my unloved juice in the classifieds) I wish my friends were vapers, but alas, I will just make some vaping friends here :) Nice to meet y'all.

ChuckP

ECF Veteran
May 24, 2011
Tulsa, Ok
Ah yes. The frustration of the Ego-T is a gateway into new mods. I feel your pain in so many ways. I remember when they upgraded the tank cap lids on the Ego, and the hope of less leak. For a bit I thought the blacks were better thank the white tanks. The Ego is an amazing ride, so glad it's been improved and has made design changes. I still reccomend it and carry the trials with a smile. It's a great device that makes you do everything you can do to make it better special in your heart. I think I will load a tank tomorrow just to give it more love.

Tarantinochick

Jan 19, 2012
Atlanta, GA
Welcome! What juice did you buy that you didn't like? Vendor, PG/VG,nic strength?