Hello, new member from Southern Indiana

Status
Not open for further replies.

SixStringsDown

Sep 30, 2018
I've been looking at this site for about a week or so now. I've been vaping about 5 years, but I've been vaping exclusively for almost 3 years. I started out on Mystic e-cigs for work when i had to go 12 hours w/o a cigarette. Then I upgraded to the Ego vape pens, again for work. Two would last me 6 months before the batteries were shot and I'd have to get 2 more.
This coming January will be 3 years since I got a Curve 2 from Totally Wicked and I haven't had even 1 analog since I walked out of the store.
I am looking to get my first mod that can do DTL. Well, no I did get a Smok Mag Baby, but that didn't last 3 weeks before it broke, but I was still mosty MTL. I just went back to my Curve 2 after that.
I will probably still do a lot of MTL, but also DTL. I've also just started getting into DIY juice. I'm here to learn and am realizing that I have A LOT to learn. I appreciate the knowledge that I've seen shared here.

Last edited:

SixStringsDown

Sep 30, 2018
Congrats and Welcome to ECF.
For DTL I use a Wismec RX Gen3 Dual, Lost Vape Paranormal 250C, and a GTRS Vboy 200w Version 2 from Fasttech.
Thank you. I really like the look of the Paranormal, but it's a bit pricey for me at the moment. I'm leaning heavily towards the Aegis Legend, but still investigating. For tanks, I'm considering the Valerian, Fireluke mesh, and Falcon.

flavourchaser

ECF Veteran
Jun 25, 2018
Thank you. I really like the look of the Paranormal, but it's a bit pricey for me at the moment. I'm leaning heavily towards the Aegis Legend, but still investigating. For tanks, I'm considering the Valerian, Fireluke mesh, and Falcon.
Yeah the valerian leaked on me, tossed it in the trash. :(

I got two Paranormals, they have been really good, yeah they are on the pricey side. But the Replay on it makes it worth while. Also great for TC if you ever decide to try TC. I bought them from Buybest