Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all! First time poster and new member. Been lurking around here for the past few days though. Great information here.

I've been smoking analogs for close to 30 years. I should have quit a long time ago. Like others here I tried different methods but nothing worked so far. I'm hoping this will do the trick, because I'm not sure how long my health will hold out.

After doing some research, I have decided to take the plunge and try vaping.
I purchased from cignot:

- 1 eGo Joye kit, added a 3rd battery
- 1 tobacco sampler pack - 25 mg
- 1 VG Camel 26mg 20ml

I hope this sets me up to finally ditch cigarettes. Anyways, just glad this forum exists. I really would've been going in blind without the information here.

HzG8rGrl

Trippy Tip Hoarder
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 11, 2009
*The Swamp*
www.youtube.com
I am with keyzy-get a couple extra atomizers.
Blow out your atomizers when you get them. Put the threaed end in your mouth and the open end-hold a papertowel over it and blow a few times. This gets any primer fluid out-it doesn't have a good taste-try to get it all out.
When you fill the cartridges (the filter end) slide a toothpick or unfolded paperclip in between the cart and filler material. This helps the e-liquid absorb into the filler and helps it to get to the bottom of the cart.
You might want to pick up a small camera case that has a belt loop on the back for carrying your supplies. You can get a papertowel, paperclip, your extra, charged battery and atomizers and a bottle or two of juice in one of those cases.

radicaljd

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 16, 2010
San Antonio, Texas
Attys can last anywhere from a day or two to months. I think we go through more when we're first starting, so just to be safe, I'd get a few more. It really sucks when you're vaping, all is going well, then there is some sort of equipment failure or you run out of something.