Help finding Juice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Maria S.

ECF Veteran
Mar 19, 2016
Tampa Bay
Hello my fellow vapors, I'm stressing out bad because I have been vaping the same juice for 7 years and when I ordered my monthly supply something wasn't right I went through 8 coils and then finally went and smelled the juice and it was like smelling burnt plastic or burnt coil. I'm praying that it's just a bad batch but anyhow I need to find a good tobacco juice thats not to sweet but isnt earthy tasting. I have went and tried so many juices, I don't know what to do ‍♀️ I'm hoping you guys can let me know if you know of any. Also I like 100vg but for now I will settle for just 80/20 if I have to. I'm just so hooked on my juice, I should have had a back up juice that I like which I use to but they changed manufacturers and it made the taste different. Anyhow please help!!! Thanks so much.
Maria

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
Hello my fellow vapors, I'm stressing out bad because I have been vaping the same juice for 7 years and when I ordered my monthly supply something wasn't right I went through 8 coils and then finally went and smelled the juice and it was like smelling burnt plastic or burnt coil. I'm praying that it's just a bad batch but anyhow I need to find a good tobacco juice thats not to sweet but isnt earthy tasting. I have went and tried so many juices, I don't know what to do ‍♀️ I'm hoping you guys can let me know if you know of any. Also I like 100vg but for now I will settle for just 80/20 if I have to. I'm just so hooked on my juice, I should have had a back up juice that I like which I use to but they changed manufacturers and it made the taste different. Anyhow please help!!! Thanks so much.
Maria

Hi Maria,
You seem to have neglected to tell us what brand, which flavor and what nicotine level of juice you are trying to replace.
Please, give us a place to start with our suggestions.

Cheers
I

Maria S.

ECF Veteran