Help?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Megelthebagel11

Jan 2, 2018
Hello all, I'm new to the vaping world, trying to kick smoking, but I just ordered from vaping.com because the prices are great for starter kits, I'm a tad bit worried about whether anyone has had any shipping issues? My order still says processing.. like I get it's a holiday at weekend, but every other thing I've ordered on different websites still shipped out the past weekend..

Just someone trying to figure this out!

jfcooley

I find your lack of faith disturbing...
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 22, 2017
Charlottesville, Virginia
Never used them. Mondays (assuming today would be their Monday) are usually busy for shipping. With the holiday I'd imagine they have increased volume and are a little behind.

I had to help pick orders with my company today, 1400 came in over the day weekend.

Hang in there. I have 2 orders with others still processing too.

Megelthebagel11

Jan 2, 2018
Never used them. Mondays (assuming today would be their Monday) are usually busy for shipping. With the holiday I'd imagine they have increased volume and are a little behind.

I had to help pick orders with my company today, 1400 came in over the day weekend.

Hang in there. I have 2 orders with others still processing too.

It's just weird to me because I don't want it to be a fraud website, I mean, it IS a sister site to this forum page.. idk. I tried calling and emailing and absolutely nothing.

Reactions: stols001

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
It's just weird to me because I don't want it to be a fraud website, I mean, it IS a sister site to this forum page.. idk. I tried calling and emailing and absolutely nothing.
They appear to have a forum you might be able to post on. Honestly it looks like a pretty professional site and their prices aren’t suspiciously low. fasttech is cheaper (though you get to wait 6-8 weeks)

Megelthebagel11

Jan 2, 2018