The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Hey all! Another new kid on the block

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Trayspace, Nov 9, 2018 at 5:47 AM.

Tags:
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Trayspace

Trayspace New Member

Friday
    Hi all! I'm Tray and glad to be here on this forum. I've been lurking ‍‍a little bit and everyone just seems to be just so friendly and helpful that I finally got myself on here. would like to make some friends and also learn more about the whole thing.
    I've been vaping MTL for @ 2 months and thrilled with the transition over from smoking cigarettes for 40 years. Was smoking @1 pack a day and in @ a month or so am now not smoking any cigs at all! Wasn' too hard in fact and happy about it. I'm currently using an Aspire K4 and ok with it except for the battery life. Feels like I'm always having to charge it every couple of hours and I'm already looking into moving up to another mod. Yes, I know I'm new to this but I'm hoping to learn much more and hopefully find the right set up.
    Also, what are your thoughts on monthly samples? Worth it? Waste of money? Which companies are good to use? I know, cant propose one in particular but there's so many! Lol
    Thanks for the time

• Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 2
  2. Eskie

Eskie ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

May 6, 2016
    NY